fbpx
Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (6)

DJ WORKSHOP

Learning the art of Djing
Tuesday 26th July 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (8)

Dance Battle

Learn simple dance moves and battle with your crew
Wednesday 27th July 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (15)

CLASSIC ART WORKSHOP

full of creative art activities
Thursday 28th July 10am-2pm


Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (9)

FLIP OUT TRIP

Have fun at Flip Out Croydon
Friday 29th August 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (10)

T-SHIRT PRINTING

Design and print your own t-shirts
Tuesday 2nd August 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (12)

SPORTS DAY

Red team Vs Blue team on a variety of sports
Wednesday 3rd August 10am - 2pm


Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (14)

GO APE DAY TRIP

Treetop Adventure challenging crossings, and zip ride
Thursday 4th August 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (7)

HEALTHY EATING WORKSHOP

Making Healthy food fun tasty and inspiring
Friday 5th August 10am-2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (16)

WORDSEARCH TREASURE HUNT

Search for letters that make a word discover the word and claim your treasure!
Tuesday 9th August 10am - 2pm


Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (18)

ZORBING FUN

Zorbing competition is fun and interactive
Wednesday 10th August 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (11)

DAY OUT TO DEEN CITY FARM

Learning all about animals and nature
Thursday 11th August 10am - 2pm

Blue, Brown and White Quote Instagram Post (13)

FUN DAY

competitions and fun bouncy castles and more
Friday 12th August 10am-2pm


Skip to toolbar